Your Cart
No products in the cart.

Eunice Owino

Founder & Executive Director

Ruth Wekesa

Administration Manager – Board Member

Emily Akinyi

Mentorship And Innovation Manager

Gilford Kimani Kithure

Policy Maker, Board Member

James Opere

Head Of Fundraising, Board Member

Lilian Onyango

Head Of Legal, Board Member

Lyinda Bosire

Head Of Communications, Board Member

Amos Ochieng Ojwang

Head Of Project

Daniella Gumba

Head Of Social Media

Caren Shanice


Cheryl Wanda


Flave Mbusi

Media Manager